Private class Gareth Borcherds
2884 West 400 South Lehi Ut. 84043
Sign up here Please
What you should bring, You should bring your Utah driver's license or state ID card. If you have an out of state driver's licence make sure that your state does NOT have reciprocity. Out of state fees are $47.00 If your state does have reciprocity you Must get your states permit first or a Utah ID card that can establish an address. Check on Utah BCI website for details.
or call me ( Jerry 801-362-0388 ) Also you may bring your fire arm to work with ( no shooting ) DO NOT BRING AMMO !
What to expect ! We will train you in a seperate Utah law and safety class and a Gun handlers practical class. We will have to instructors to go over all your questions and four hours of required class time. We will take your passport photo, provide your with your finger prints, applications, take fees and mail it in for you.
Select Buy Now and Pay $35.00
State fees are $ 37.00 pay state fees at class
Register here for Authorized CCW Classes
Everyone MUST register even if you make an on-line payment ( thanks ) You can bring cash, credit card or pay on line now
Utah Authorized Instruction
Jerry Gowans # I101518
Ryan Snarr # I101516